/* new Stuff*/

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

You can also receive Free Email Updates:


Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Sean Paul : Tomahawk Technique Album Cover & Tracklist

December 27, 2011
Sean Paul's new album "Tomahawk Technique" is almost here! Check out the world premiere of the album cover above and the tracklist below! The album will be released in France, Belgium and Switzerland on Jan 27, 2012. Germany and Austria on Feb 10, 2012 and the UK and Ireland March 12. Stay tuned for the US release date being announced soon!
1. Got 2 Luv U (feat. Alexis Jordan)
2. She Doesn't Mind
3. Body
4. What I Want
5. Won't Stop (Turn Me Out)
6. Dream Girl
7. Hold On
8. How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Put It On You
10. Roll Wid Di Don
11. Touch The Sky
12. Wedding Crashers

Related Articles :


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Dancehall Madness Copyright © 2007 - 2014 .